Newfound truth

Newfound truth

Here is a letter – written by someone from Algeria who was listen to one of our radio stations – Radio ELWA.

“I was in a desert where there is not plant, no life, lost and sick.  Blind, I could not see my way.  Dumb, I could not speak and ask for help.  Paralyzed, I could not resist the bad people.  Thirsty, the water in the sea could not satisfy me.  Afraid, nobody could help me.  Deaf, I could not hear the message of life.

Suddenly the wilderness turned into a garden and my bent back became straight.  Then I could see and talk, and I was healed!  What a wonderful power is this, which changed the impossible things in me!   Truly it is a great miracle which happened.  The lost man became a son!

Today I want to speak in a loud voice to everybody in the east and west, in the north and south.  I want to go up to the highest mountain and say: ‘Come, O you people, hear and accept! Come on, you man, to God.  He is the real hope.  Come, you sinner, to God.  He is merciful and loving God.  Come, you who do not believe in God’s existence and know the truth.  He is the Saviour!

Is there any man who has seen Jesus face to face or even in a dream nowadays?  What shall I do to see Him?  I am so keen to see Him!

 

 

About evanlaar1922

Have you ever noticed how many special ways God refers to us, His dear children? He calls us His beloved sons and daughters, the righteous, children of the kingdom, His anointed, royal priesthood, the faithful in Christ, His temple, His friends, and so many other loving names that speaks to who we are in Him. Also in many cases, the names we are given at birth have both biblical and heavenly identities tied into them. Our Heavenly Father who watches over us daily has created the ideal path for each of us to take to travel the journey of life, just as a father will make plans for his own child by putting things in place at a very early age for education, health, graduation, and marriage. God has predestined and equipped each of us to carry out a specific purpose that will create the design He desires to be in place for His kingdom to be effective in the earth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

